Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Jan 6 at Hatboro-Horsham *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 13 at Upper Dublin *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 16
Sun. Jan 17
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS
10:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
9:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 20 at Quakertown *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 27 Wissahickon *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 3 Plymouth Whitemarsh *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 26
Sat. Feb 27
District 1 AAA Section East
at Quakertown HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Mar 5
Sat. Mar 6
South East AAA Regional
at Oxford Area HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 11
Fri. Mar 12
Sat. Mar 13
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.