Season Record: 12-5 (4-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Cedar Crest Duals
at Cedar Crest HS
details  
  vs. Pittston Area
Quarterfinals
W 42-16  
  Phoenixville
Semifinals
W 41-33  
  vs. Plymouth Whitemarsh
Placement
Championship
W 58-15  
Wed. Dec 11 Cheltenham * W 72-8  
Sat. Dec 14 Abington Duals
at Abington HS
details  
  Penncrest
Pool Round 1
W 63-15  
  Haverford School
Pool Round 2
W 63-12  
  Kennett
Pool Round 4
W 61-17  
  Pennsbury
Pool Round 5
L 35-31  
  Northeast High
Placement Round
3rd Place
W 63-18  
Wed. Dec 18 at Upper Moreland * W 64-9  
Thu. Dec 19 at Father Judge L 40-36  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro Horsham HS
6th place  
Sat. Jan 4 Central Dauphin Duals
at Central Dauphin HS
details  
  at Central Dauphin
Round 1
L 57-15  
  vs. Waynesboro
Round 3
W 40-37  
  vs. Northern York
Round 4
L 50-24  
  vs. Big Spring
Round 5
L 50-21  
Wed. Jan 8 Upper Dublin * W 58-15  
Fri. Jan 10
Sat. Jan 11
Mid-Winter Mayhem
at Indiana University of PA
25th place  
Wed. Jan 15 at Plymouth Whitemarsh * W 50-18  
Wed. Jan 22 at Wissahickon *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 25 SOL American Championships
at Hatboro-Horsham HS
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 29 Hatboro-Horsham *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 5 at Springfield Township *
Senior Night
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 1 AAA Section East
at Quakertown HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.