PA-Wrestling.com
Abington Galloping Ghosts Wrestling District 1
Suburban One
2016-2017 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 5-13 (1-5 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 9
Sat. Dec 10
New Hope-Solebury Tournament
at New Hope-Solebury HS
4th place  
Wed. Dec 14 at Cheltenham W 39-25  
Wed. Dec 21 at Bensalem * W 46-24  
Thu. Dec 29
Fri. Dec 30
Ralph Wetzel Holiday Classic
at Hatboro Horsham HS
26th place  
Wed. Jan 4 Pennsbury * L 49-23  
Sat. Jan 7 Lion Duals
at Academy of New Church
details  
  vs. Lower Moreland
Round 1
W 38-33  
  Northeast High
Round 2
L 54-15  
  vs. Bishop McDevitt
Round 3
W 39-27  
  vs. Upper Dublin
Round 4
L 34-30  
  vs. Cheltenham
Placement Round
W 42-30  
Wed. Jan 11 at Neshaminy * L 58-12  
Wed. Jan 18 Council Rock North * L 64-18  
Wed. Jan 25 Harry S. Truman * L 64-12  
Sat. Jan 28 Ghost Town Duals
at Abington HS
details  
  Father Judge
Round 1
L 77-6  
  Lower Moreland
Round 2
L 42-27  
  Malvern Prep
Round 3
L 79-0  
  Oxford Area
Round 4
L 59-16  
  Wissahickon
Round 5
L 53-21  
Wed. Feb 1 Central Bucks East L 63-15  
Sat. Feb 11 Upper Moreland Tournament
at Upper Moreland HS
5th place  
Wed. Feb 15 Council Rock South * L 82-0  
Sat. Feb 18 Suburban One National Championships
at Harry S. Truman HS
7th place  
Sat. Feb 25 District 1 AAA East
at Council Rock North HS
9:00 am  
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
5:30 pm
9:30 pm
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
4:00 pm
1:30 pm
9:00 am
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2017 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy