District 1 High School Wrestling

Bucks County Courier Times Golden Team - Second Team and Honorable Mention

by Tom Waring, Bucks County Courier Times

Posted on April 8, 2017

Article originally appeared here:

Second Team

Max Mendez, Council Rock South, So., 106
Braden Ricchini, Council Rock South, So., 113
Ben Radner, Council Rock South, Jr., 120
Jackson Erb, Neshaminy, So., 126
Cameron Robinson, Council Rock North, Fr., 132
Jacob Shalinsky, Council Rock North, Jr., 138
Dillon Sheehy, Council Rock North, Fr., 145
Nick Nucero, Council Rock North, Jr., 152
Cole Flanagan, Council Rock South, Fr., 160
Harry Green, Archbishop Wood, Jr., 170
Alex Litz, Harry S. Truman, Jr., 182
Davis Lee, Pennsbury, Fr., 195
Connor Bishop, Archbishop Wood, So., 220
Nick Cooper, Bensalem, Jr., 285

Honorable Mention

Archbishop Wood: T.J. England; Max Shaffer; Stephen Veneziale; Alex Shaffer
Bristol: Austin Knox; Shaun O'Brien
Conwell-Egan: Kyree Bronson
Council Rock North: Alec Leyferman
Council Rock South: Eric Woloshyn; Shane Anderson
Harry S. Truman: Isaiah Godbold
Pennsbury: Antonio Martoccio
William Tennent: Anthony Colella; A.J. Tamburrino; Sean Harold

[ return to previous page ]

Copyright © 2018 LLC | Privacy Policy